14 عامًا من مصنع الدراجة الكهربائية الاحترافي

شعار-3

كتالوج 2020 Shuangye ebike

كتالوج 2020 Shuangye ebike

كتالوج 2020 Shuangye ebike

هذا هو أحدث كتالوج Shuangye للدراجات الكهربائية في عام 2020 ، بما في ذلك التصميم الجديد والدراجات الكهربائية R&D الجديدة. ما هو نوع ebike الذي تريده ، يمكن العثور عليه جميعًا في كتالوج Shuangye ebike لعام 2020 ، مثل الدراجات الإلكترونية الجبلية ، و ebikes المدينة ، و ebikes القابلة للطي ، ومجموعات الدراجات الكهربائية أو بطاريات ebike والمزيد.

إليك رابط كتالوج الدراجة الكهربائية Shuangye لعام 2020 ، والذي يدعم القراءة عبر الإنترنت والتنزيل.

https://www.zhsydz.com/wp-content/uploads/catalog/Shuangye-electric-bike-catalog-2020.pdf

تركز Shuangye على تصنيع الدراجات الكهربائية وتصديرها حوالي 12 عامًا ، وتزويد عملائنا بالدراجات الكهربائية عالية الجودة والتصميم مع خدمة ممتازة. دعم خدمة OEM و ODM في سعة البطارية ، معلمة المحرك ، اللون ، الحزمة ، إلخ.

إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل والمعلومات ، قم بزيارة موقعنا الموقع الرسمي أو اترك رسائلك أدناه. بعد الاستفسار ، سنقوم بالرد عليه (الإجابة على أسئلتك أو التوصية بأفضل المنتجات) في غضون 24 ساعة.

المستورد / تاجر الجملةOEM / ODMموزعمخصص / بيع بالتجزئةالتجارة الإلكترونية

14 years Professional electric bike manufacturer

logo-3

2020 Shuangye ebike catalog

2020 Shuangye ebike catalog

2020 Shuangye ebike catalog

This is the latest of Shuangye electric bike catalog in 2020, including new design and new R&D electric bikes. What kind of ebike you want, all could found in this 2020 Shuangye ebike catalog, like mountain e-bikes, city ebikes, folding ebikes, electric bike kits or ebike batteries and more.

Here is the link of 2020 Shuangye electric bike catalog, which support to read online and download.

https://www.zhsydz.com/wp-content/uploads/catalog/Shuangye-electric-bike-catalog-2020.pdf

Shuangye focus on electric bike manufacture and export about 12 years, and supply high quality and styling electric bikes to our customers with excellent service. Supporting OEM & ODM service in battery capacity, motor parameter, color, package, ect.

If you want to know more detail image and info, visit our Official Website or leave your messages below. After you inquire, we will reply it(answer your questions or recommend the best products) in 24 hours.

PersonalBusinessDistributor