14年的專業電動自行車工廠

標誌 -  3

48V 500W電動山地車A6AT26

最高速度:30-35km / h
電機功率:48V 500W / 750W無刷
Battery: 48V 20AH/23.4AH/28.8AH/30AH
PAS:五檔可調速度,1:1踏板輔助
最大範圍:每次充電60-100公里
充電時間:僅4-6小時
齒輪:7/9/21/27帶有撥鏈器的齒輪
顯示:LCD3顯示
剎車:160機械盤式剎車

產品詳情 規範

48V 500W電動山地車

電動山地車用鋰電池,全新設計的三角箱,可提供48V 20AH,每次充電範圍40-60KM 

所有這些設計都可以滿足喜歡高速騎行或長途騎行的人們。 500W / 750W無刷電機可以使每個用戶以30-35 km / h的速度享受最高速度。 這款電動山地車可用於通勤,越野騎行和日常旅行。

電動山地自行車LCD顯示器

多功能LCD顯示屏
由我們自己的工廠設計和生產,因此可以輕鬆控制質量。 數字屏幕可以顯示距離,里程,溫度,電壓,錯誤代碼以及更多數據。 因此,用戶可以更輕鬆地了解電動山地車的安裝。

電動山地自行車

48V 500W無刷電機

48V 500W無刷電機很容易使自行車達到最高速度25-30KM / H。 高效,低噪音可以滿足那些想要舒適,安靜騎行需求的人們。 輕鬆適應各種地形,根據不同的踏板輔助級別提供足夠的動力,帶您享受戶外樂趣。

電動山地自行車

48V 20AH可移動鋰電池

48V 20Ah電池可拆卸,可在家中或辦公室充電。 配備56.4V 2A智能鋰電池充電器,充電時間約5-6小時(充滿電後立即關閉電源以保護電池)。 每次充電可提供長達60公里的輔助行駛,在電動自行車模式下,每次充電可提供40公里的輔助行駛。

電動山地自行車

3W LED前燈

新的升級頭燈,從1W LED燈到3W LED燈。 當用戶夜間在道路上騎行時,更明亮,更安全。 並搭配LED尾燈,剎車時會晃動。 這是一個很棒的設計,可以提醒您背後的人。

電動山地自行車

160盤式製動器

前輪和後輪均使用160機械盤式製動系統。 確保您的騎行安全並為您提供強大的製動力,不在乎泥濘的地形,雨天,下坡和緊急情況。

電動山地自行車

更多電動自行車: 26英寸熱銷mountian電動自行車, 48v大容量山地自行車, 全避震山地車, 經典的電動自行車山, 26英寸城市電動自行車

留言 

進口商/批發商OEM / ODM分銷商定制/零售電子商務


上一篇:
下一個:

14 years Professional electric bike factory

logo-3

electric mountain bike

48V 500W electric mountain bike A6AT26

Max speed: 30-35km/h
Motor Power: 48V 500W/750W brushless
Battery: 48V 20AH/23.4AH/28.8AH/30AH
PAS: five adjustable speed, 1:1 pedal assistant
Max range: 60-100km per charging
Charging time: only 4-6 hours
Gear: 7/9/21/27 gears with derailleur
Display: LCD3 display
Brake: 160 mechanical disc brake

Product Details Specification

48V 500W electric mountain bike

Electric mountain bike with lithium battery, new design triangle box, can provide with 48V 20AH, range per charge 40-60KM 

All of these design can meet those who like high speed riding or long-distance riding people. 500W/750W brushless motor can bring each user enjoy a top speed with 30-35 km/h. And this electric mountain bike can be used for commuting, off road riding, and daily traveling.

LCD Display

Multi-function LCD display
Designed and produced by our own factory, so it can be easy to control the quality. The digital screen can show Distance, Mileage, Temperature, Voltage, Error code and more data on it. So user can know electric mountain bike sutiation easier.

electric mountain bike

48V 500W Brushless Motor

48V 500W brushless motor is easy to make the bike reach the max speed 25-30KM/H. High efficient and low noise can meet those who want a comfortable and quiet riding need. Easily adapt to various terrains, provides enough power depend on different pedal assist level, and taking you to enjoy the outdoor fun.

electric mountain bike

48V 20AH removable lithium battery

The 48V 20Ah batter is removable and can recharged at home or office. Equipped with a 56.4V 2A smart lithium battery charger, and about 5-6 hours charging time(turn off the power immediately after fully charged to protect the battery). Offers assisted travel of up to 60 km per charge, 40 km per charge under E-bike mode.

electric mountain bike

3W LED Front Light

New upgrade headlight, from 1W LED light to 3W LED light. More bright and safer when user at night riding on road. And match with a LED rear light, it will falshing when braking. It is a great design to remind people who behind you.

electric mountain bike

160 disc brake

Front and Rear wheel both use 160 mechanical disc brake system. Make ensure your riding safety and give you powerful braking force, don’t care muddy terrains, rain weather, down hill and emergency.

electric mountain bike

More Electric Bike: 26 inch hot sale mountian electric bike, 48v high capacity mountain ebike, full suspension e mtb, classic electric bike mountain, 26 inch city electric bicycle

Leave a message 

PersonalBusinessDistributor


Prev:
Next: