14 عامًا من مصنع الدراجة الكهربائية الاحترافي

شعار-3

آخر الأخبار

كيفية اختيار دراجة آلية للبيع دليل الشراء

كيفية اختيار دراجة آلية للبيع دليل الشراء

أصبحت الدراجة الكهربائية وسيلة نقل رائعة لعدد متزايد من الأشخاص خلال COVID-19 ، وأسرع من الدراجة التقليدية ، وأكثر أمانًا من وسائل النقل العام. لا تحتاج إلى إيجاد مكان لوقوف السيارات بشكل خاص ، على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت تشتري دراجة آلية قابلة للطي ، فيمكن طيها بالكامل ووضعها في مكتبك. لان دراجة بمحركات لديها أنواع كثيرة ، ربما يصعب دائمًا على شخص منكم اتخاذ قرار قبل شراء دراجة آلية. بعد ذلك ، قمت بتحديد بعض العوامل التي يمكنك استكشافها لاتخاذ قرار حتى يكون من السهل عليك الحصول على أفضل الدراجات الإلكترونية.

دراجة بمحركات

لماذا تحتاج دراجة بمحرك؟

إنه سؤال مهم ما الذي ستفعله بالدراجة الكهربائية. يستخدم الناس أفضل الدراجات الإلكترونية لأغراض مختلفة. مقارنة بالدراجة التقليدية ، تحتوي الدراجة الآلية على محرك كهربائي وبطارية ونظام تحكم كهربائي. أهم ميزة لاستخدام الدراجة الكهربائية هي أنها صديقة للبيئة ولا تسبب أي تلوث للبيئة. أفضل الدراجات الإلكترونية هي وسيلة نقل مناسبة لتغطية المسافات القصيرة بسرعة. لذلك يستخدم بعض الأشخاص الدراجة الكهربائية لإنهاء عملهم في الوقت المحدد ، على سبيل المثال ، التنقل السريع. إنهم يوفرون وقتهم من خلال التنقل بسهولة على دراجاتهم الكهربائية حول الأماكن المجاورة. إذا كنت تخطط لممارسة جسمك وحرق بعض السعرات الحرارية ، فإن وضع مساعدة الدواسة ووضع الدواسة هما الخيار الأفضل.

أفضل الدراجات الإلكترونية

الوزن

كم تزن الدراجة الآلية؟ كل دراجة كهربائية طراز لها وزن مختلف. من الأفضل فحص وزنها مع المواصفات المقدمة من الشركة المصنعة. بشكل عام ، الوزن لا فرق كبير. استنادًا إلى شكل الدراجة ، والمحرك ، والبطارية ، وأنواع الدراجة ، فإن كل نموذج يختلف باختلاف مكونات الدراجات الإلكترونية ، وهناك العديد من المتغيرات من الأثقل إلى الأخف وزناً. بشكل عام ، تنتمي الدراجات الكهربائية القابلة للطي أو دراجات الطرق الإلكترونية إلى أخف دراجة إلكترونية ، وتنتمي الدراجة الكهربائية ذات الإطارات الدهنية عالية الطاقة إلى أثقل دراجة إلكترونية ، ولكن المحرك سيقضي على هذا الشعور الثقيل عند ركوب الدراجات. الوزن المثالي بين 20 إلى 28 كلغ.

دراجة كهربائية

سرعة قصوى

هذه النقطة أيضًا لا يمكن تجاهلها. في الواقع ، يجب أن تعرف عن ذلك. هناك بعض القيود على السرعة القصوى للدراجة الكهربائية في بعض البلدان ، على سبيل المثال ، دول الاتحاد الأوروبي لا يمكن أن تتجاوز السرعة القصوى 25 كم / ساعة. إذا كنت تفكر بجدية في السرعة كخيار ، فمن المحتمل أن يساعدك رفع الميزانية. السرعة القصوى أعلى ، تكلفة الدراجة الكهربائية أعلى. عادة ، متوسط ​​السرعة مثل 25-35 كم / ساعة ، وهو آمن ومريح للسفر. بالنسبة لشخص ما ، فإن العامل الرئيسي الذي يختار الدراجة الكهربائية هو تبسيط الركوب في المناطق المرتفعة وليس السرعة.

دراجة بمحركات

الموثوقية

يفترض بعض الناس أن الدراجات الإلكترونية الرخيصة ليس لها فرق كبير عن الدراجة الكهربائية المتوسطة الراقية في الجودة. ومع ذلك ، هذا تحيز. والجدير بالذكر أن جودة ebike لها علاقة معينة بالسعر. فيما يتعلق بتكنولوجيا نظام التحكم الإلكتروني والمواد والمكونات وأكثر من ذلك ، هناك اختلافات معينة في جودة الإطارات ، ومكابح القرص ، والبطارية ، وخدمة الضمان ، إلخ.

إذا كنت مهتمًا بالدراجة الآلية وترغب في معرفة المزيد ، فيمكنك تصفح المقالات السابقة أو زيارة موقعنا الموقع الرسمي، اختر أيضًا ترك رسالتك أدناه.

 

شخصياعمالموزع

السابق:
التالي:

14 years Professional electric bike factory

logo-3

News

How to choose motorized bike for sale buying guide

How to choose motorized bike for sale buying guide

Electric bike become a great transportation for more and more people during COVID-19, faster than traditional bike, and safer than public transportation. Don’t need to find a parking space specially, for example, if you buying a folding motorized bike, it can fold up entirely and put in your office. Because motorized bike have a lot of types, maybe someone among of you always hard  to make a decision before purchasing motorized bike. Next I’ve selected a few factors you can explore for a decision so that it can be easy for you to get best e-bikes.

Why you need a motorized bike?

It is a important question that what are you going to do with an electric bike. People are using best e-bikes for various purposes. Compared with conventional bike, motorized bike has an electric motor, battery and electric control system. The most important advantage of using a bike electric is that these are environment-friendly, and do not cause any pollution to the environment. Best e-bikes are a suitable means of transport for covering short distances quickly.  So some people are using bike electric to finish their work on time, for example, fast commuting. They save their time by commuting easily on their electric bikes around the neighboring places. If you are going to plan to exerciser your body and burn some calories, pedal-assist mode and pedal mode both are the best choice.

Weight

How much a motorized bike weighs? Each model electric bikes have different weight. It well be better checked their weight with the manufacturer’s provided specifications. General speaking, the weight no big difference. Based on bike shape, motor, battery and bike kinds, each model best e-bikes  differences in components would vary, there are many variants from the heaviest to the lightest e-bike. Commonly, folding electric bikes or road e bikes belong to lightest e-bike, and high power fat tire electric bike belong to heaviest e-bike, but motor will eliminate this heavy feeling when cycling. The weight between 20 to28kgs is ideal.

Max speed

This point is also can’t be ignore. Indeed, you should know about that. There are some limitation of the max sped of bike electric in some countries.For example, European Union countries the max speed can’t over 25km/h. If you seriously consider speed as an option, then probably raising the budget will help. The max speed higher, the cost of bike electric higher. Usually, average speed like 25-35km/h, which is safe and convenient for travel. For someone, the main factor that choose an electric bike is simplifying their ride in the uphill areas and not the speed.

Reliability

Some people assume that cheap e-bikes have no big difference from middle-high-end bike electric on quality. Nevertheless, that’s a prejudice. Notably, the quality of ebike have some certain connection with price. In terms of electronic control system technology, materials, components and more, they are have certain differences on the tire quality, disc brakes, battery, warranty service, ect.

If you are interested in motorized bike and want to know more, you could browse previous articles or visit our Official Website, also choose to leave your message below.

 

PersonalBusinessDistributor

Prev:
Next: