14年的專業電動自行車工廠

標誌 -  3

最新消息

如何選擇電動自行車出售購買指南

如何選擇電動自行車出售購買指南

電動自行車在COVID-19期間成為越來越多的人的理想交通工具,比傳統自行車更快,並且比公共交通工具更安全。 不需要專門尋找停車位,例如,如果您購買折疊電動自行車,它可以完全折疊起來並放在辦公室中。 因為 機動自行車 有很多類型,也許你們當中的某人在購買電動自行車之前總是很難做出決定。 接下來,我選擇了一些因素,您可以探索這些因素以做出決定,以便您輕鬆獲得最佳的電動自行車。

機動自行車

為什麼需要電動自行車?

一個重要的問題是,您打算用電動自行車做什麼。 人們出於各種目的使用最佳的電動自行車。 與傳統自行車相比,電動自行車具有電動機,電池和電控系統。 使用自行車電動車最重要的優點是這些都是環保的,並且不會對環境造成任何污染。 最好的電動自行車是一種適合短途運輸的合適交通工具。 因此,有些人正在使用電動自行車按時完成工作,例如快速通勤。 他們通過在鄰近地方的電動自行車上輕鬆上下班來節省時間。 如果您打算鍛煉身體並燃燒一些卡路里,則踏板輔助模式和踏板模式都是最佳選擇。

最好的電動自行車

重量

電動自行車的重量是多少? 每種型號的電動自行車都有不同的重量。 最好按照製造商提供的規格檢查其重量。 一般來說,重量沒有太大的區別。 根據自行車的形狀,電機,電池和自行車的種類,每種型號的最佳電動自行車的組件差異都會有所不同,從最重的電動自行車到最輕的電動自行車都有許多變體。 通常,折疊式電動自行車或公路電動自行車屬於最輕的電動自行車,高功率的胖胎電動自行車屬於最重的電動自行車,但是在騎自行車時,電動機會消除這種沉重的感覺。 20至28公斤之間的重量是理想的。

電動自行車

最大速度

這一點也不容忽視。 確實,您應該知道這一點。 在某些國家/地區中,電動自行車的最大速度存在一些限制。例如,在歐盟國家/地區,最大速度不能超過25km / h。 如果您認真考慮將速度作為一種選擇,那麼提高預算可能會有所幫助。 最大速度越高,自行車電動的成本就越高。 通常,平均速度為25-35 km / h,這是旅行的安全和便利。 對於某人而言,選擇電動自行車的主要因素是簡化他們在上坡地區的行駛,而不是速度。

機動自行車

可靠性

有人認為,廉價的電動自行車與中高端電動自行車的質量沒有太大區別。 然而,這是一種偏見。 值得注意的是,電動自行車的質量與價格有一定的聯繫。 在電子控制系統技術,材料,組件等方面,它們在輪胎質量,盤式製動器,電池,保修服務等方面有一定差異。

如果您對電動自行車感興趣並且想了解更多信息,則可以瀏覽以前的文章或訪問我們的網站。 官方網站,還可以選擇在下面留言。

 

個人商業分銷商

標籤:
上一篇:
下一個:

14 years Professional electric bike factory

logo-3

News

How to choose motorized bike for sale buying guide

How to choose motorized bike for sale buying guide

Electric bike become a great transportation for more and more people during COVID-19, faster than traditional bike, and safer than public transportation. Don’t need to find a parking space specially, for example, if you buying a folding motorized bike, it can fold up entirely and put in your office. Because motorized bike have a lot of types, maybe someone among of you always hard  to make a decision before purchasing motorized bike. Next I’ve selected a few factors you can explore for a decision so that it can be easy for you to get best e-bikes.

Why you need a motorized bike?

It is a important question that what are you going to do with an electric bike. People are using best e-bikes for various purposes. Compared with conventional bike, motorized bike has an electric motor, battery and electric control system. The most important advantage of using a bike electric is that these are environment-friendly, and do not cause any pollution to the environment. Best e-bikes are a suitable means of transport for covering short distances quickly.  So some people are using bike electric to finish their work on time, for example, fast commuting. They save their time by commuting easily on their electric bikes around the neighboring places. If you are going to plan to exerciser your body and burn some calories, pedal-assist mode and pedal mode both are the best choice.

Weight

How much a motorized bike weighs? Each model electric bikes have different weight. It well be better checked their weight with the manufacturer’s provided specifications. General speaking, the weight no big difference. Based on bike shape, motor, battery and bike kinds, each model best e-bikes  differences in components would vary, there are many variants from the heaviest to the lightest e-bike. Commonly, folding electric bikes or road e bikes belong to lightest e-bike, and high power fat tire electric bike belong to heaviest e-bike, but motor will eliminate this heavy feeling when cycling. The weight between 20 to28kgs is ideal.

Max speed

This point is also can’t be ignore. Indeed, you should know about that. There are some limitation of the max sped of bike electric in some countries.For example, European Union countries the max speed can’t over 25km/h. If you seriously consider speed as an option, then probably raising the budget will help. The max speed higher, the cost of bike electric higher. Usually, average speed like 25-35km/h, which is safe and convenient for travel. For someone, the main factor that choose an electric bike is simplifying their ride in the uphill areas and not the speed.

Reliability

Some people assume that cheap e-bikes have no big difference from middle-high-end bike electric on quality. Nevertheless, that’s a prejudice. Notably, the quality of ebike have some certain connection with price. In terms of electronic control system technology, materials, components and more, they are have certain differences on the tire quality, disc brakes, battery, warranty service, ect.

If you are interested in motorized bike and want to know more, you could browse previous articles or visit our Official Website, also choose to leave your message below.

 

PersonalBusinessDistributor

Prev:
Next: