14年的專業電動自行車工廠

標誌 -  3

最好的電動自行車

2000W超強勁最佳電動胖子自行車A7AT26

電機:60V 2000W輪轂電機
電池:60V 18Ah鋰電池
PAS:多級踏板輔助傳感器
顯示:LCD3屏幕
齒輪:7/21齒輪
Brak:前後180mm碟片
輪胎:越野26 * 4.0英寸 
懸架:前叉懸架
最大速度:45-55km / h
最大範圍:60-80km
最大負載:150-200kgs

產品詳情 規範

2000W超強力最佳電動胖子自行車

這個2000w 電動自行車 電動自行車具有兩個主要功能-它具有足夠強大的電動機來驅動您攀爬,其胖胎非常適合在越野路上打雷時提供平穩而自信的行駛。 還要搭配60V高容量鋰電池,這意味著您可以盡情享受騎行樂趣,而不必擔心自行車會在野蠻攀爬中途耗盡。   細節圖像最好的電動自行車 發動機 

2000W無齒輪無刷輪轂電機提供高功率,可讓您輕鬆地跨越不同的地形。 您可以將其騎到陡峭的山坡上,沿著最棘手的路線穿行,在平坦的道路上最高時速可達55公里。 每台電動機的效率均超過80%,噪音低於60 Db。 帶給您高效率,低噪音的騎行體驗。 最好的電動自行車 電池 

60V鋰電池可以適應您更多的要求,有18AH和20AH容量供您選擇。 可移動的設計是這款電動胖子自行車的亮點之一。 無需將這些笨拙的傢伙移到插座附近,也無需尋找配電盤。 只需轉動鑰匙即可取出電池,然後使用隨附的71.4V 3A充電器在家里或其他地方為電池充電。   最好的電動自行車 液晶顯示器 

配備大屏幕LCD顯示屏,可顯示許多電動自行車數據,例如距離,里程,溫度,電池容量,電機功率,最大速度等。出色的防水性能使其在雨天也表現出色。 五級踏板輔助和按下通氣門節氣門,使電動機為這款電動脂肪自行車提供更高的速度。   尾燈 

新設計的後部LED燈,在製動時(無論是製動前輪還是後輪)都支持閃爍,該燈可以提醒其他人和車輛注意,以確保夜間在道路上行駛時的安全。   最好的電動自行車胖輪胎 

Kenda 26 * 4.0英寸胖輪胎具有更大的承載能力,更好的緩衝效果和出色的抓地力。 即使是崎mountain的山路,城市街道,雪地,沙灘或土路,也可以輕鬆應對。 我們還提供其他優質輪胎選擇。

最好的電動自行車

如果您對高功率電動自行車感興趣,請訪問 1000w電動胖子自行車, 500W雙電機電動自行車, 750W八方機車.

留言

個人商業分銷商

上一篇:
下一個:

14 years Professional electric bike factory

logo-3

best electric bikes

2000W super powerful best electric fat bike A7AT26

Motor: 60V 2000W Hub Motor
Battery: 60V 18Ah Lithium Battery
PAS: Multi Level Pedal Assist Sensor
Display: LCD3 Screen
Gear: 7/21 Gears
Brak: Front & Rear 180mm Discs
Tyre: Offroad 26*4.0 inch 
Suspension: Front Fork Suspension
Max Speed: 45-55km/h
Max Range: 60-80km
Max Load: 150-200kgs

Product Details Specification

2000W super powerful best electric fat bike

This 2000w electric fat bike have two main features you want from an electric bike – it has a powerful enough motor to drive you up the climbs, and its fat tyres are ideal for providing a smooth and confident ride as you thunder down off-road tracks. Also match a 60V high capacity lithum battery, that meaning you can enjoy the ride without any fears your bike will run out of power halfway up a savage climb.   Detail Image Motor 

2000W gearless brushless hub motors provide a high power allowing you over different terrains easily. You can ride it up to steep hill, thread your way along the trickiest and ccould get a top speed 55 km/h on the flat road. Each motor is more than 80 percent efficiency and below 60 Db noise. Bring you a high efficiency but low noise riding experience. Battery 

60V lithium battery can adapt you more requirements, there are 18AH and 20AH capacity you to choose. The removable design is one of the highlights of this electric fat bike. No need to move these big guys near the socket or find a power strip. Just need to turn the key to take out the battery, and then charge battery in home or other places with a 71.4V 3A charger supplied.   LCD display 

Equipped with a big screen LCD display show many data of e-bike, for example Distance, Mileage, Temperature, Battery Capacity, Motor Power, Max Speed etc. And excellent waterproof make it also do a good job in rain. Five levels pedal assistance and press thum throttle, make the motor supply more high speed for this electric fat bike.   Rear Light 

Newly designed rear LED light, supporting flashing when braking(Whether it is braking front or rear wheels), this light can remind others and vehicles to pay attention to ensure your riding safety at night on the road.   Fat tire 

Kenda 26*4.0 inch fat tires have more bearing capacity, better buffer effect and superior grip. Even rugged mountain road, city street, snow, beach or dirt road, it could handle them easily. We also still supply other well-quality tire choice.

best electric fat bike

If you interested in higher power electric bikes, visit 1000w electric fat bike, 500W dual motor electric bike, 750W bafang motor fat ebike.

Leave a message

PersonalBusinessDistributor

Prev:
Next: