14年的專業電動自行車工廠

標誌 -  3

最新消息

雙750w電機電動胖胎自行車的行駛速度有多快

雙750w電機電動胖胎自行車的行駛速度有多快

有關電動自行車的最常見問題之一是其速度。 通常,更高的速度意味著節省更多的行駛時間。 大多數人傾向於選擇大功率電機來幫助他們達到理想的速度。 750w雙電機 電動輪胎自行車 可以滿足您的要求。 大功率電動機為您帶來更高的騎行速度,並享受腎上腺素飆升和刺激騎行的感覺。

電動輪胎自行車

與大多數山地自行車僅使用電動機相比,電動胖胎自行車的前輪和後輪分別使用750w電動機。 兩個電動機使該電動胖胎自行車通過控制按鈕具有兩種電動機工作模式。 一種是用於山地騎行的雙電動機工作模式,另一種是用於日常騎行的後部電動機工作模式。 兩台電機為騎手提供了兩種電機工作模式的選擇,不同的騎行速度取決於不同的騎行要求。 當僅使用750w後電動機工作模式騎乘該電動胖胎自行車時,最高速度為40-50km / h; 但是使用雙電機工作模式可以使電動自行車達到45-55km / h的最高速度。

電動自行車

最高時速55公里/小時,讓您有如在公路上騎摩托車的感覺。 750w雙電機提供足夠強大的動力,使電動胖胎自行車可以在森林和高山之間自由穿梭。 因此,無論是戶外運動,通勤,日常旅行還是短途旅行,這款電動胖胎自行車都能滿足您的需求。 現在,我們知道750w雙電機電動自行車可以騎多快。 確保e自行車可以騎得更遠,它使用60v 18ah大容量鋰電池作為電源。 它的可拆卸設計非常方便用戶使用鑰匙取出電池並找到有插座充電的地方,只需使用隨附的6V 8A充電器充滿電一次即可完成71.4-3小時。 電池確保由電動自行車供電的自行車具有足夠的動力支撐,以保持45 km / h至55 km / h的高速行駛。

電動輪胎自行車

胖輪胎還是有助於保持電動胖輪胎自行車在高速行駛過程中平穩行駛的輔助工具。 針對不同的人的身高和需求,您可以選擇兩種標準的胖輪胎輪轂尺寸。 一種是適合高個子或喜歡26英寸胖輪胎和越野的人的4.0“ * 26胖胎,另一種是大多數人(例如,老年人,女性,拼貼畫的學生和通勤者)使用的20” * 4.0胖胎。 當騎自行車者以最大速度750-50 km騎一輛55w雙電機電動自行車時,無論26英寸的胖輪胎還是20英寸的胖輪胎總能提供超強的抓地力以避免輪胎打滑,並具有足夠的防滑效果。 無論您使用這款750w雙電機電動胖子自行車來上班,巡航,越野,戶外運動,日常旅行時,胖輪胎都具有緩衝效應,可以保持平穩,高速的高速行駛,也為騎手提供舒適的體驗。

電動自行車

談到速度,剎車也是電動自行車的重要組成部分。 只有高質量的製動系統才能阻止電動自行車高速行駛。 因為高質量的製動系統可以確保騎手在高速騎行情況下的安全。 因此750w雙馬達電動胖自行車在前後輪上配備了180mm機械盤式製動器,即使在下坡,下雨天,緊急情況下也具有更大的製動力。 如果您覺得750w雙電機電動自行車的電機參數高於您的需要,那麼還有一款帶500v鋰電池的48w雙電機電動自行車可能會滿足您的要求。

電動輪胎自行車

如果您對雙電機電動自行車感興趣並且想了解更多信息,則可以瀏覽以前的文章或訪問我們的網站。 官方網站,還可以選擇在下面留言。

個人商業分銷商

標籤:
上一篇:
下一個:

14 years Professional electric bike factory

logo-3

Blog

How fast does dual 750w motor electric fat tire bike go

How fast does dual 750w motor electric fat tire bike go

One of the most frequently asked questions concerning ebikes is their speed. Commonly, higher speed means that save more time on road. Most people tend to choose high power motor to help them reach a ideal speed. This 750w dual motors electric fat tire bike could meet your requirements. High power electric motor bring you higher riding speed, and enjoy a feeling of soaring adrenaline and exciting riding.

Compared with most of mountain e bicycle only use a motor, the front and rear wheels of the electric fat tire bicycle use 750w electric motors respectively. And two motors make this electric fat tire bike have two types of motor working mode through a control button. One is dual motors working mode for mountain riding, another is rear motor working mode for daily riding. Two motors bring rider the choice of two motor working mode, and different riding speed depend on different riding requirements. When only use a 750w rear motor working mode to ride this electric fat tire bike, the top speed is 40-50km/h; but use dual motor working mode can make the electric battery powered bikes reach a top speed 45-55km/h.

55km/h max speed make you feel like riding a motorcycle on road. And 750w dual motors provide enough and strong power make electric fat tire bike can shuttle freely between forests and mountains. So whether outside sport, commuting, daily travel or short trips, this electric fat tire bike all can meet. Now, we know how fast does 750w dual motors electric bike can ride. Ensure the e bike can ride farther, it use a 60v 18ah large capacity lithium battery as power supply. And its removable design is very convenience for user take out the battery with key and find a place where have sockets to charge, just need 6-8 hours finished a single full charge with a 71.4V 3A charger supplied. A battery make sure the electric battery powered bicycles have enough power support to keep a high speed between 45km/h and 55 km/h.

Fat tires are also an assist keep the electric fat tire bike riding smoothly during a high speed. For different people height and people needs, there are two standard fat tire wheel size you could choose. One is 26”*4.0 fat tire for tall people or those who like 26-inch fat tire and mountain off road, another is 20”*4.0 fat tire for most people, for example, older, women, collage students and commuter. When riders biking a 750w dual motors electric bike with 50-55km max speed, whether 26-inch fat tyre or 20-inch fat tyre always provide super grip to avoid tire slip, have enough anti-slip effect. Whatever you use this 750w dual motor electric fat bike to commuting, cruising, off road, outdoor sport, daily travel, fat tyre also give riders a comfortable experience thanks to its buffer effect to keep a smooth and steady riding with high speed.

Speak to speed, brake also is an important part of electric motor bikes. Only a high-quality braking system can stop an electric bicycle running at a high speed. Because a high-quality brake system can ensure riders riding safety at high-speed riding situation. So 750w dual motor electric fat bicycle equipped with 180mm mechanical disc brake on front and rear wheel, which have more braking force, even if down-hill, rainy, emergency situations. If you feel 750w dual motor electric bike’s motor parameter is higher than you needs, there are also a 500w dual motor electric bike with 48v lithium battery maybe adapt your requirement.

If you are interested in dual motor electric bike and want to know more, you could browse previous articles or visit our Official Website, also choose to leave your message below.

PersonalBusinessDistributor

Prev:
Next: