14年的專業電動自行車工廠

標誌 -  3

最好的電動自行車

27.5英寸中置ebike 350w八方電機A6AH26MD

馬達:36V 250W / 350W中置驅動馬達
電池:36V 10Ah / 13Ah可移動鋰電池
最大速度:25-30km / h
最大範圍:每次充電25km / h-30km / h
輪胎:26“ * 1.95 / 27.5” * 1.95
最大負載:100-120kgs
齒輪:7速
PAS:多級踏板輔助傳感器
顯示:LCD屏幕控制
前燈:3W明亮前燈,帶USB充電口

產品詳情 規範

27.5英寸中置ebike 350w八方電機

這個 中速電動自行車 裝有八方中間驅動馬達。 理想的重量分佈和更好的地面接觸,帶有八方中置驅動電機的電動自行車不僅自然舒適,而且特別安全。 它特別適合在城市及其周圍地區的日常使用。 可以選擇250w或350w的電動機,它們使您可以以25km / h的平均城市速度在道路上騎自行車。 因此,中途駕駛電動自行車可以滿足丘陵地區上坡騎行的需求。

中速電動自行車


細節圖像

中速電動自行車

中間驅動馬達

與輪轂電機不同,車輪上沒有內置350w中軸八方電機,但通常安裝在自行車車架底部附近。 因此,推動力是在踏板處而不是車輪處提供的,最終通過自行車的傳動系統施加到車輪上。 由於動力是通過鏈條和鏈輪施加的,因此中置驅動電動自行車使用250瓦或350瓦的電動機功率,這樣可以更好地防止傳動系統快速磨損。 

中速電動自行車

液晶顯示器

配有中置驅動電機bafang LCD顯示屏和三按鈕控制元件。 大顯示屏顯示所有重要的駕駛數據,例如速度,支撐水平,駕駛距離,電池狀態和時間。 向上和向下按鈕可以調節踏板輔助水平(從0到5)。 前燈可以在夜間或惡劣天氣下打開。

中速電動自行車

可拆卸電池

This mid drive ebike use hidden battery design which is in the bike frame, and was allowed 36V 10AH lithium battery.這款中置電動自行車採用隱藏式電池設計,該設計位於自行車車架中,並配有25V 30AH鋰電池。 And on a sigle full charging, this mid drive ebike's mileage range can get 50-60 miles under E-bike mode and 5-7 miles under Pedal-Assisted mode.在一次充滿電的情況下,這款中速電動自行車的行駛里程在電動自行車模式下可以達到XNUMX-XNUMX英里,在踏板輔助模式下可以達到XNUMX-XNUMX英里。 Combine two modes, help you cycling easily and faster than normal bike.結合兩種模式,可以幫助您比普通自行車輕鬆快速地騎行。 And its removable function make you take out the battery easily to charge at any place where have sockets.其可移動的功能使您可以輕鬆地將電池取出,以便在有插座的任何地方充電。 And Its charging time is XNUMX-XNUMX hours.而且其充電時間為XNUMX-XNUMX小時。

中速電動自行車

160盤式製動器

為了確保每個騎手都能舒適安全地騎行,我們在每個中速電動自行車上使用了一對鋁合金制動桿和160個機械盤式製動系統。 當騎手按下鋁合金撥桿時,它們都可以輕鬆地停止自行車的前輪或後輪。

中速電動自行車

7檔真皮

為了適應不同人群的需求和喜愛,這款電動自行車使用了7速撥鏈器。 平穩,輕鬆地更換飛輪齒輪,根據自己的喜好選擇高速檔或低速檔。

中速電動自行車

內置燈光

夜騎時使用的3W高亮前LED燈可確保您的騎行安全,並在電池電量低時為手機配備了手機充電端口。 


如果您對更多八方電動自行車感興趣,請訪問 山電動自行車, 中檔城市電動自行車, 胖輪胎電動自行車, 道路電動自行車.

留言

個人商業分銷商


上一篇:
下一個:

14 years Professional electric bike factory

logo-3

best electric bikes

27.5″ mid drive ebike 350w bafang motor

Motor: 36V 250W/350W mid drive motor
Battery: 36V 10Ah/13Ah removable lithium battery
Max Speed: 25-30km/h
Max Range: 25km/h-30km/h per charge
Tyre: 26"*1.95/27.5"*1.95
Max Load: 100-120kgs
Gear:7 speed
PAS: Multi Level Pedal Assist Sensor
Display: LCD Screen Control
Front light: 3W bright front light with USB charging port

Product Details Specification

27.5″ mid drive ebike 350w bafang motor

This mid drive ebike was equipped with a bafang mid drive motor. The ideal weight distribution and better ground contact, a electric bicycle come with the Bafang mid-drive motor is not only pleasantly natural, but also particularly safe. And it is especially suitable for everyday use in the city and its surroundings. There are 250w or 350w motor could be chosen, they make you can cycling on the road at a 25km/h average city speed. Therefore, mid drive ebike can cope the need of uphill cycling in hilly areas.


Detail Image

Mid-drive Motor

Different with hub motor, 350w mid dirve bafang motor is not built into the wheel, but is usually mounted near the bottom of bike frame.  Thus the propulsion is provided at the pedals rather than at the wheel, being eventually applied to the wheel via the bike’s drive train. Because the power is applied through the chain and sprocket, the mid drive electric bike use 250 watts or 350 watts motor power, which can better to protect against fast wear on the drivetrain. 

LCD display

Equipped with a mid drive motor bafang LCD display and a three-button control element. The large display panel informs about all important driving data like speed, support level, driving distance, battery status and time. The up and down buttons can adjust Pedal-Assist Level(from 0 to 5). The front light can be switched on at night or in bad weather.

Removable battery

This mid drive ebike use hidden battery design which is in the bike frame, and was allowed 36V 10AH lithium battery. And on a sigle full charging, this mid drive ebike’s mileage range can get 25-30 miles under E-bike mode and 50-60 miles under Pedal-Assisted mode. Combine two modes, help you cycling easily and faster than normal bike. And its removable function make you take out the battery easily to charge at any place where have sockets. And Its charging time is 5-7 hours.

160 disc brake

To make ensure each rider have a comfortable and security cycling condition, we use a pair of  aluminum alloy brake lever and 160 mechanical disc brake system on each mid drive ebike. Both of them can stop the bicycle front wheel or rear wheel easily when rider press the aluminum alloy lever.

7 gear with derauilleur

In order to adapt to different people needs and favorite, 7 speed derailleur was used on this ebike. It is change the flywheel gear smoothly and easily, choose high gear or low gear depend on your like.

Front light

A 3W bright front LED light for night riding to ensure your riding safety, and equipped with a mobile phone charging port for your phone on low battery power. 


If you interested in more bafang motor electric bikes, visit mountain electric bike, mid-drive city electric bike, fat tire electric bike, road ebike.

Prev:
Next: