14年的專業電動自行車工廠

標誌 -  3

最新消息

折疊電動車:為忙碌的生活增添一點便利

折疊電動車:為忙碌的生活增添一點便利

折疊電動車

天空晴朗,山花盛開,是時候騎馬了。 電動自行車的種類很多,但最通用和最受歡迎的一定是電動自行車 折疊電動車. 無論是城市通勤、休閒郊遊、運動健身,還是騎行出行,這種“可折疊的綠色交通工具”都深受大眾喜愛。
最近在上下班的路上,看到不少帥哥美女都選擇了以下交通工具:折疊電動車。 是的,這是一輛可折疊的電動車。 由於身材嬌小,即使在擁擠的街道上也能自如行走。 與公交車、地鐵等公共交通工具相比,使用這款迷你電動車還可以一邊欣賞風景,而不必忍受揉肩的“擠壓”感。 那麼下面的折疊電動車將非常適合新手。

1、折疊電動車20寸鋁合金A2AL20

折疊電動車
A2AL20 具有多功能液晶顯示器。 更重要的是,由我們自己的工廠設計和生產,易於控制質量,可以顯示距離、里程、溫度、電壓、錯誤代碼等。 您可以通過手冊輕鬆使用它。 全新升級大燈3W LED大燈夜騎,多功能液晶顯示控制,更安全,更方便。 
帶有5V1A USB手機充電接口,當您的手機沒電時,應對緊急情況。 鋁合金折疊車架 6061鋁合金電動車車架,加工性能好,焊接特性和電鍍性能好,耐腐蝕性好,韌性高。 後機架鋰電池。 電池盒是可拆卸的,因此您可以在自行車中或在您的房間單獨充電。  

2、20寸36v折疊胖胎電動車A7AM20

折疊電動車
A7AM20,折疊式胖胎電動自行車,前後160碟剎,雙管車架增強強度(體型較大的騎手的好選擇),20英寸折疊鋁合金車架,體積小,重量比其他26/28英寸胖電動自行車輕. 強大的 250/350 瓦內部齒輪電動自行車專用電機搭配大型 36/48 伏電池,能夠承受更大的重量並在擁擠的泥濘小路上越野,電池可拆卸,甚至可以取下機架

優質的LED燈(前部集成在主電池上運行),體面的機械盤式製動器,平均動力傳動系統,但你得到七個速度來緩慢或快速地踏板

3、36V350W折疊女士電動自行車A1-7

折疊電動車
A1-7,它的無刷輪轂電機可以為這款折疊電動自行車提供理想的動力,更強勁、更高效。 效率高達80%以上。 這輛自行車有一個 250w 或 350w 無刷電機,和 10AH 鋰電池。 這款折疊式電動自行車最高時速為25-32km/h,最大續航里程為40-60KM。 這款折疊電動自行車的電池隱藏在車架設計和防水設計中,這款電池充電時間僅為5-7小時,最大續航里程為40-60KM。
這款電動自行車的製動系統可在潮濕和泥濘的條件下提供出色的製動和性能。 它可以確保您制動時的安全。 這款電動自行車有一個 LED 頭燈,確保夜間騎行時視野清晰,還有一個 USB 充電端口,所以當您的手機沒電時,您可以使用它為手機充電。 這款折疊式電動車的輪胎為20英寸,我們建議145cm-185cm身高的人乘坐,最大支撐重量為150kg。

總之,它們都值得考慮,所以如果您對其中之一感興趣,請聯繫我們。 

個人商業分銷商

標籤:
上一篇:
下一個:

14 years Professional electric bike factory

logo-3

Blog

Folding ebikes: add a little convenience to your busy life

Folding ebikes: add a little convenience to your busy life

Folding ebikes

The sky is clear and vigorous, the mountain flowers are blooming, and it’s time to ride in the year of the fight. There are many types of ebikes, but the most versatile and popular one must be a folding ebikes. Whether it is city commuting, leisure outings, sports fitness, or cycling trips, this kind of “foldable green transportation” is deeply loved by the public.
On the way to and from get off work recently, I saw that many handsome men and women choose the following means of transportation: foldable electric vehicles. Yes, it is a foldable electric car. Due to its petite figure, it can travel freely even in congested streets. Compared with public transportation such as buses and subways, using this mini-electric car can also enjoy the scenery without having to endure the “squeezing” feeling of rubbing shoulders. Then the following foldable electric vehicles will be very suitable for novices.

1、Folding ebikes 20 inch aluminum alloy A2AL20

Folding ebikes
A2AL20 has Multi-function LCD display. What’s more, designed and produced by our own factory, easy to control the quality, can show Distance, Mileage, Temperature, Voltage, Error code and more. You can easy to use it with the manual.  New update headlight 3W LED headlight are equipped for night riding, controlled by multi-function LCD display, safer and more convenient. 
With 5V1A USB mobile phone charging port, when your phone is out of power, respond to the emergency.  Aluminum alloy folding frame 6061 aluminum alloy ebike frame with great processing performance, great welding characteristics and electroplating, good corrosion resistance and high toughness.  Rear rack lithium battery. The battery box is removable so you can either charge it in the bike or separately in your room.  

2、20 inch 36v folding fat tire ebikes A7AM20

Folding ebikes
A7AM20,a folding fat tire electric bike with front and rear 160 disc brake and double-tube frame for improved strength (good option for larger riders),20 inch folding aluminum alloy frame, small size, lighter weight than other 26/28 inch fat ebike. Powerful 250/350 watt internally geared fat electric bike specific motor paired with a large 36/48-volt battery capable of hauling more weight and going off-road on packed dirt trails, the battery is removable and even the racks can be taken off

Quality LED lights (the front is integrated to run off the main battery), decent mechanical disc brakes, average drivetrain but you get seven speeds to pedal slow or fast comfortably

3、36V350W folding ladies ebikes A1-7

Folding ebikes
A1-7,its brushless hub motor can providing ideal power for this folding electric bike, it’s more strong and efficiency. The high efficiency is more than 80%. This bike has a 250w or 350w brushless motor, and 10AH lithium battery. This foldable electric bike’s max speed is 25-32km/h, and the max range is 40-60KM. This folding electric bike’s battery is hidden in frame design and waterproof design, and this battery charging time is only 5-7 hours and the max range is 40-60KM.
This electric bike’s brake system provides excellent braking, and performance in wet and muddy conditions. It will ensure your safty when braking. This electric bike has a LED headlight that ensures a clear view for night riding, and it also has a USB charging port, so when your phone running out of electric power you can use it charges your phone. This folding ebike’s tire is 20 inches, and we recommend 145cm-185cm height people to ride it, and the max supportive weight is 150kg.

In short, they’re all worth considering, so if you are interested in one of them, contact us. 

PersonalBusinessDistributor

Tags:
Prev:
Next: