14 عامًا من مصنع الدراجة الكهربائية الاحترافي

شعار-3

المدونة

طرق صيانة المحرك الكهربائي للدراجة الهوائية

طرق صيانة المحرك الكهربائي للدراجة الهوائية

محرك كهربائي للدراجة

هناك أربعة أجزاء رئيسية للدراجة الكهربائية: المحرك والبطارية ووحدة التحكم والشاحن. لطالما اعتبرت المكونات الأساسية لحيوية وحيوية الدراجات الكهربائية ، وأهميتها واضحة.

من بينها ، المحرك هو محول الطاقة لدراجة كهربائية ، والذي يحول الطاقة الكهربائية للبطارية إلى طاقة ميكانيكية ويدفع دوران العجلات الكهربائية ، وهو ما يعادل محرك السيارة. يجب أن تعتني جيدًا بالمحرك أثناء الركوب ، حتى تتمكن سيارتك من نقلك بشكل أفضل. اليوم ، سوف أخبركم عن الصيانة والاحتياطات الخاصة بـ محرك كهربائي للدراجة!

محرك كهربائي للدراجة

الاحتياطات اللازمة لاستخدام

1. تم تصميم وإنتاج جميع الدوائر والتوصيلات الكهربائية للمحرك الكهربائي للدراجات تحت إشراف المتخصصين. يجب على المستخدمين عدم تعديلها ، وإلا فقد تحدث الأعطال والحوادث (بما في ذلك العواقب الوخيمة مثل الحريق وحوادث المرور).

2. عند الاستخدام في الأيام الممطرة ، لا تدع المحرك يعمل في المياه العميقة ، ناهيك عن السماح لسطح الماء بتجاوز موضع محور مركز العجلة الخلفية ؛ أثناء الاستخدام ، انتبه للتحقق من حالة تثبيت المحرك والشوكة الخلفية المسطحة ، إذا وجدت أن الصامولة مفكوكة أو مثبتة في الوقت المناسب أو تذهب إلى المتجر للتحقق منها والتعامل معها.

3. إذا كان المحرك ساخنًا (أكثر من 90 درجة مئوية) أو دخان أو رائحة غريبة أو ضوضاء غير طبيعية أو أي تشوهات أخرى ، أوقف العملية فورًا وأرسلها إلى متجر متخصص للعلاج. لا تفكك المحرك بنفسك.

4. تجنب قيادة الدراجات الكهربائية تحت الحمولة الزائدة ، أو ضغط الإطارات غير الكافي ، أو على منحدرات طويلة وشديدة ، وإلا فقد يحترق المحرك.

5. لا ينبغي أن يتعرض محور العجلة الكهربائية لصدمات عنيفة ، ويجب ألا يتم إجبار الدراجة الكهربائية على البدء عند انسدادها. عندما يتعذر تشغيل الدراجة الكهربائية بسبب انسداد ، لا تبدأ بشكل متكرر ، وابدأ تشغيل المحرك بعد إزالة سبب انسداد الدراجة الكهربائية.

6. بالنسبة لأولئك المجهزين بمحركات سلسلة ، تذكر دائمًا إضافة زيت التشحيم إلى السلسلة. هذا لا يقلل فقط من تآكل أجزاء ناقل الحركة ، ويطيل من عمرها ، ولكن أيضًا يقلل من ضوضاء ناقل الحركة.

محرك كهربائي للدراجة

قواعد الصيانة

1. عند استخدامك للدراجة الكهربائية ، لا تحتاج عمومًا إلى صيانة الأجزاء الداخلية للمحرك وصيانتها. ما عليك سوى الانتباه للتحقق من حالة مشابك محور العجلة الكهربائية المثبتة على الشوكة الخلفية. إذا وجدت أي مكسرات سائبة ، فيجب عليك على الفور تشديد الجوز أو مطالبة متخصص بفحصها والتعامل معها.

2. عندما يتوقف المحرك عن العمل ، قم بإزالة الغبار والحمأة من المحرك في الوقت المناسب ، وحافظ على نظافة المحرك لمنع دخول الزيت والماء إلى المحرك ، ولا ترش بالماء مباشرة عند التنظيف.

3. تحقق مما إذا كان سلك الرصاص الخاص بالمحرك قد تعرض للخدش وما إذا كانت هناك ضوضاء غير طبيعية عند تشغيل المحرك. إذا لزم الأمر ، أرسلها إلى متجر لتلقي العلاج ، واطلب من محترف التحقق منها والتعامل معها.

4. إذا كان هناك محرك سلسلة ، يجب أن تملأ السلسلة بزيت التشحيم بانتظام.

محرك كهربائي للدراجة

باختصار ، يجب أن نعتني جيدًا بالمحرك الكهربائي للدراجة ، بحيث يكون دراجة كهربائية يمكن أن تستمر لفترة أطول.

إذا كنت مهتمًا بالدراجة الكهربائية ، فيمكنك الاتصال بنا. www.zhsydz.com.

العلامات:
السابق:
التالي:

14 years Professional electric bike factory

logo-3

Blog

Maintenance methods of electric motor for bicycle

Maintenance methods of electric motor for bicycle

electric motor for bicycle

There are four major parts of an electric bicycle: motor, battery, controller, and charger. They have always been regarded as the core components of the vitality and vitality of electric bicycles, and their importance is obvious.

Among them, the motor is the power converter of an electric bicycle, which converts battery electric energy into mechanical energy and drives the rotation of electric wheels, which is equivalent to the engine of a car. You must take good care of the motor when you are riding, so that your car can better transport you. Today, I will tell you about the maintenance and precautions of the electric motor for bicycle!

electric motor for bicycle

Precautions for use

1. All circuits and electrical connections of electric motor for bicycles are designed and produced under the guidance of professionals. Users must not modify them, otherwise failures and accidents (including serious consequences such as fire and traffic accidents) may occur.

2. When using in rainy days, do not let the motor drive in deep water, let alone allow the water surface to exceed the position of the rear wheel center axis; during your use, pay attention to check the fastening status of the motor and the rear flat fork, if you find that the nut is loose, fasten in time or go to store to check and deal with it.

3. If the motor is hot (over 90°C), smoking, peculiar smell, abnormal noise or other abnormalities, stop the operation immediately and send it to a specialty store for treatment. Do not disassemble the motor by yourself.

4. Avoid driving electric bicycles under overloading, insufficient tire pressure, or on long and steep slopes, otherwise the motor may be burnt.

5. The electric wheel hub should not be subjected to violent impacts, and the electric bicycle should not be forced to start when it is blocked. When the electric bicycle cannot be started due to obstruction, do not start repeatedly, and start the motor after removing the cause of the obstruction of the electric bicycle.

6. For those equipped with chain motors, remember to always add lubricating oil to the chain. This can not only reduce the wear of the transmission parts, extend their life, but also reduce the transmission noise.

electric motor for bicycle

Maintenance rules

1. When you are using the electric bicycle, you generally do not need to maintain and maintain the internal parts of the motor. You only need to pay attention to check the status of the fasteners of the electric wheel hub installed on the rear fork. If you find any loose nuts, you should promptly Tighten the nut or ask a professional to check and deal with it.

2. When the motor stops running, remove the dust and sludge from the motor in time, keep the motor clean to prevent oil and water from entering the motor, and do not spray directly with water when cleaning.

3. Check whether the lead wire of the motor is scratched and whether there is abnormal noise when the motor is running. If necessary, send it to a store for treatment, and ask a professional to check and deal with it.

4. If there is a chain motor, the chain should be filled with lubricating oil regularly.

electric motor for bicycle

In summary, we must take good care of the electric motor for bicycle, so that the electric bicycle can last longer.

If you are interested in electric bike, you can contact us. www.zhsydz.com.

Prev:
Next: