14年的專業電動自行車工廠

標誌 -  3

最新消息

人們偏愛電動通勤自行車的4個理由

人們偏愛電動通勤自行車的4個理由

現在, 電動通勤自行車 對於上下班,上學和健身特別方便。 這是COVID-19期間合適的行駛模式之一。 因此,越來越多的人投資電動通勤自行車以確保他們的日常旅行。 這是人們傾向於選擇電動通勤自行車作為主要交通工具或第二交通工具的五個原因。

電動通勤自行車

快速通勤

電動通勤自行車可以讓您更快到達目的地,這可能是通勤的重要因素,因為其目的仍然是準時上班。 因為電動自行車將比傳統自行車更快。 將電動機安裝在城市電動自行車上後,它可以幫助騎車者以每小時25至30公里的速度行駛。 例如,如果每天的通勤速度為8公里,而傳統自行車的平均速度約為每小時15公里,則騎車要花費27分鐘; 但是電動通勤自行車在踏板輔助或按需供電的情況下每小時使用25公里,而電動自行車僅需15分鐘。 因為電動自行車更容易騎。 踏板輔助系統成比例地增加了每個衝程的動力,因此您可以在相同的人力量下比傳統自行車騎得更遠。

電動通勤自行車

節省資金

騎電動通勤自行車上班要比開車或乘坐公共交通工具便宜得多。 例如,在許多城市,開車通勤的最大弊端是您可能要花很多錢才能停車。 但是停車是免費的。 接下來,燃料成本也是一個問題。 沒有任何計算,一美元的汽油消耗必須比一美元的電力更快。 汽車和電動自行車之間的費用是多少? 也許一個月的汽車成本是電動自行車的十倍以上。

電動通勤自行車

更健康

騎電動自行車上班或上學可使您保持活躍,並可能對健康產生重大影響,包括預防心血管疾病,癌症。 實際上,電動自行車比傳統自行車更容易(不費力)騎行,但它們仍能促進體育鍛煉,特別是與開車上班或乘公共汽車相比。 更重要的是,增加踏板輔助功能可能使通勤者更有可能騎自行車而不是開車。 因此,踏板輔助電動自行車非常適合那些說自己沒有時間進行鍛煉或身體不足以進行鍛煉的人。

電動通勤自行車

無汗騎行

如果您在夏季平均氣溫為33攝氏度時騎自行車,您會流汗。 因此,這一點–電動通勤自行車在純電動模式下可以無汗。 尤其是,通勤者總是需要準備另一件衣服來更換,以使其看起來整潔,乾淨,專業,而傳統的自行車很難滿足他們的需求。 電動自行車使兩輪通勤對許多人來說更加可行,讓騎車人享受騎自行車通勤的所有好處,同時消除了許多最凌亂的缺點。

如果您想了解有關電動通勤自行車的更多信息,可以瀏覽以前的文章或訪問我們的官方網站,也可以在下面留下您的信息。

 

個人商業分銷商

上一篇:
下一個:

14 years Professional electric bike factory

logo-3

News

4 reasons people prefer electric commuter bike

4 reasons people prefer electric commuter bike

And now, electric commuter bike particularly is very commodious for commute to work or school and fitness. This is one of suitable travel mode during COVID-19. So many people invest electric commuter bike increasingly to ensure their daily traveling. Here are five reasons people prefer to choose an electric commuter bike as main or second transportation.

Fast Commuting

Electric commuter bike get you there faster, this can be a significant factor on your commute since the aim is still to get to work on time. Because an electric bike is going to be faster than a conventional bike. When a motor was installed on a city electric bicycle, it can help riders pedal to speeds of 25-to-30 km per hour. For example, if commuting is 8 km every day, an average speed for a conventional bicycle of approximately 15 km an hour, it would take 27 minutes to ride; but an electric commuter bike use the 25 km per hour with either pedal assistance or power on demand, just 15 minutes on an electric bike. Because electric bikes are easier to ride. A pedal assist system proportionally adds power to each stroke, so you can ride further than you could on a conventional bike for the same amount of human effort.

Saves Money

Riding an electric commuter bike to work can be much less expensive than driving or taking public transportation. For example, the biggest demerit of driving car to commute in many cities is that you could be paying a lot of money just to park your car. But parking a bike is free. Next, the cost of fuel also a problem. Without any calculate, a dollar’s gas consume must be faster than a dollar’s electricity. How much would that cost between car and ebike? Perhaps the cost of a car is more than ten times that of an electric bicycle on a month.

Better Health

Riding an electric bike to work or school keeps you stay active and may have significant health benefits including staving off cardiovascular disease, cancer. Actually, electric bikes are easier (less strenuous) to ride than a traditional bicycle, they still promote physical activity, especially when compared to driving to work or riding a bus. What’s more, the addition of pedal assistance may make a commuter a lot more likely to bike to work rather than drive car. So pedal assistance electric bike is great for those who said they don’t have time to fit exercise or they aren’t fit enough to undertake exercise.

Sweat-free Ride

If you re biking in summer when the average temperature is 33 degrees Celsius, you’re going to sweat. So this point – that electric commuter bike provide a sweat-free ride under pure electric mode. Especially, bike commuter always need to prepare another clothes to replace to make they look neat, clean, and professional at work, and a conventional bike is hard to meet their needs. And an electric bike make two-wheeled commuting a much more viable possibility for many people, letting riders enjoy all the benefits of commuting by bicycle while eliminating many of its messiest drawbacks.

If you want to know more things about electric commuter bike, you could browse previous articles or visit our Official Website, also could leave your message below.

 

PersonalBusinessDistributor

Prev:
Next: