14 عامًا من مصنع الدراجة الكهربائية الاحترافي

شعار-3

آخر الأخبار

4 أسباب تجعل الناس يفضلون دراجة ركاب كهربائية

4 أسباب تجعل الناس يفضلون دراجة ركاب كهربائية

و الأن، دراجة كهربائية ركاب لا سيما سلعة للغاية للتنقل إلى العمل أو المدرسة واللياقة البدنية. هذا هو وضع السفر المناسب خلال COVID-19. يستثمر الكثير من الناس دراجة ركاب كهربائية بشكل متزايد لضمان سفرهم اليومي. فيما يلي خمسة أسباب تجعل الناس يفضلون اختيار دراجة ركاب كهربائية كوسيلة نقل رئيسية أو ثانية.

دراجة كهربائية ركاب

التنقل السريع

تنقلك الدراجة الكهربائية إلى هناك بشكل أسرع ، ويمكن أن يكون هذا عاملاً مهمًا في تنقلاتك لأن الهدف لا يزال هو العمل في الوقت المحدد. لأن الدراجة الكهربائية ستكون أسرع من الدراجة التقليدية. عندما يتم تركيب محرك على دراجة كهربائية في المدينة ، يمكن أن يساعد الدراجين على استخدام دواسة السرعة من 25 إلى 30 كم في الساعة. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كانت المسافة المقطوعة هي 8 كيلومترات كل يوم ، ومتوسط ​​سرعة الدراجة التقليدية حوالي 15 كيلومترًا في الساعة ، فستستغرق الرحلة 27 دقيقة ؛ لكن دراجة ركاب كهربائية تستخدم 25 كم في الساعة إما بمساعدة دواسة أو طاقة عند الطلب ، فقط 15 دقيقة على دراجة كهربائية. لأن ركوب الدراجات الكهربائية أسهل. يضيف نظام مساعدة الدواسة بشكل متناسب القوة إلى كل ضربة ، بحيث يمكنك الركوب لمسافة أبعد مما تستطيع على الدراجة التقليدية بنفس القدر من الجهد البشري.

دراجة كهربائية ركاب

يوفر المال

يمكن أن يكون ركوب دراجة كهربائية للذهاب إلى العمل أقل تكلفة بكثير من القيادة أو استخدام وسائل النقل العام. على سبيل المثال ، أكبر عيب في قيادة السيارة للتنقل في العديد من المدن هو أنك قد تدفع الكثير من المال لمجرد ركن سيارتك. لكن ركن الدراجة مجاني. بعد ذلك ، تعتبر تكلفة الوقود مشكلة أيضًا. بدون أي حساب ، يجب أن يكون استهلاك الغاز للدولار أسرع من كهرباء الدولار. كم سيكلف ذلك بين السيارة و ebike؟ ربما تكون تكلفة السيارة أكثر من عشرة أضعاف تكلفة الدراجة الكهربائية في الشهر.

دراجة كهربائية ركاب

صحة أفضل

ركوب الدراجة الكهربائية إلى العمل أو المدرسة يبقيك نشطًا وقد يكون له فوائد صحية كبيرة بما في ذلك تجنب أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية والسرطان. في الواقع ، ركوب الدراجات الكهربائية أسهل (أقل شاقة) من ركوب الدراجة التقليدية ، فهي لا تزال تعزز النشاط البدني ، خاصة عند مقارنتها بالقيادة للعمل أو ركوب الحافلة. علاوة على ذلك ، قد تؤدي إضافة مساعدة الدواسة إلى جعل المسافر أكثر عرضة للعمل بالدراجة بدلاً من قيادة السيارة. لذا فإن الدراجة الكهربائية المساعدة في دواسة السيارة رائعة لأولئك الذين قالوا إنهم ليس لديهم الوقت لتناسب التمرين أو أنهم ليسوا لائقين بما يكفي للقيام بالتمرين.

دراجة كهربائية ركاب

ركوب خالية من العرق

إذا كنت تعيد ركوب الدراجات في الصيف عندما يكون متوسط ​​درجة الحرارة 33 درجة مئوية ، فسوف تتعرق. إذن هذه النقطة - أن دراجة النقل الكهربائية توفر قيادة خالية من العرق في الوضع الكهربائي الخالص. على وجه الخصوص ، يحتاج ركاب الدراجة دائمًا إلى إعداد ملابس أخرى لاستبدالها لجعلها تبدو أنيقة ونظيفة ومهنية في العمل ، ومن الصعب تلبية احتياجات الدراجة التقليدية. والدراجة الكهربائية تجعل التنقل بعجلتين إمكانية أكثر قابلية للتطبيق بالنسبة للعديد من الأشخاص ، مما يتيح للركاب الاستمتاع بجميع مزايا التنقل بالدراجة مع التخلص من العديد من عيوبه الأكثر فوضى.

إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد من الأشياء حول دراجة ركاب كهربائية ، فيمكنك تصفح المقالات السابقة أو زيارة موقعنا الرسمي ، كما يمكنك ترك رسالتك أدناه.

 

شخصياعمالموزع

السابق:
التالي:

14 years Professional electric bike factory

logo-3

News

4 reasons people prefer electric commuter bike

4 reasons people prefer electric commuter bike

And now, electric commuter bike particularly is very commodious for commute to work or school and fitness. This is one of suitable travel mode during COVID-19. So many people invest electric commuter bike increasingly to ensure their daily traveling. Here are five reasons people prefer to choose an electric commuter bike as main or second transportation.

Fast Commuting

Electric commuter bike get you there faster, this can be a significant factor on your commute since the aim is still to get to work on time. Because an electric bike is going to be faster than a conventional bike. When a motor was installed on a city electric bicycle, it can help riders pedal to speeds of 25-to-30 km per hour. For example, if commuting is 8 km every day, an average speed for a conventional bicycle of approximately 15 km an hour, it would take 27 minutes to ride; but an electric commuter bike use the 25 km per hour with either pedal assistance or power on demand, just 15 minutes on an electric bike. Because electric bikes are easier to ride. A pedal assist system proportionally adds power to each stroke, so you can ride further than you could on a conventional bike for the same amount of human effort.

Saves Money

Riding an electric commuter bike to work can be much less expensive than driving or taking public transportation. For example, the biggest demerit of driving car to commute in many cities is that you could be paying a lot of money just to park your car. But parking a bike is free. Next, the cost of fuel also a problem. Without any calculate, a dollar’s gas consume must be faster than a dollar’s electricity. How much would that cost between car and ebike? Perhaps the cost of a car is more than ten times that of an electric bicycle on a month.

Better Health

Riding an electric bike to work or school keeps you stay active and may have significant health benefits including staving off cardiovascular disease, cancer. Actually, electric bikes are easier (less strenuous) to ride than a traditional bicycle, they still promote physical activity, especially when compared to driving to work or riding a bus. What’s more, the addition of pedal assistance may make a commuter a lot more likely to bike to work rather than drive car. So pedal assistance electric bike is great for those who said they don’t have time to fit exercise or they aren’t fit enough to undertake exercise.

Sweat-free Ride

If you re biking in summer when the average temperature is 33 degrees Celsius, you’re going to sweat. So this point – that electric commuter bike provide a sweat-free ride under pure electric mode. Especially, bike commuter always need to prepare another clothes to replace to make they look neat, clean, and professional at work, and a conventional bike is hard to meet their needs. And an electric bike make two-wheeled commuting a much more viable possibility for many people, letting riders enjoy all the benefits of commuting by bicycle while eliminating many of its messiest drawbacks.

If you want to know more things about electric commuter bike, you could browse previous articles or visit our Official Website, also could leave your message below.

 

PersonalBusinessDistributor

Prev:
Next: