14年的專業電動自行車工廠

標誌 -  3

最新消息

最受歡迎的3輛E自行車待售–滿足您的需求

最受歡迎的3輛E自行車待售–滿足您的需求

擁有電動自行車可以使您騎行更長,更快,更遠。 在這個夏天,騎電動自行車是吸收陽光和享受娛樂活動的絕佳機會。 近來,諸如電動滑板,成人電動踏板車和電動混合動力自行車之類的戶外活動在所有社會群體中越來越流行。 這就是為什麼 出售電動自行車 暴漲了嗎? 因為現在,每輛電動自行車看上去都非常現代,並且具有足夠的動力,一次充電即可帶您行駛40至60公里。

出售電動自行車

那麼,當您的客戶考慮購買電動自行車時,哪種銷售的e自行車適合您的客戶? 這是一個基本問題。 答案會影響電動自行車的選擇。 您如何選擇主要市場的電動自行車類型? 有很多選擇,從經典的城市電動自行車,山地電動自行車甚至折疊電動自行車。 並且此帖子將推薦5流行的電動自行車出售。

出售電動自行車

1.隱藏式電池山地電動自行車

採用經典的山地自行車構造並添加了隱藏式電池設計-沒人會發現它是電動的。 它的整體看上去功能強大,結構精良且運動感十足。 這是出售的電動自行車之一,它將帶您從家里或辦公室到戶外運動。 懸掛式鋁合金前叉和26英寸的車輪可充分吸收衝擊力,即使是27.5英寸和29英寸的車輪也可以輕鬆地在不同的路面上為自行車提供幫助。

這款36V 10AH鋰電池是可拆卸的,便利性也是電池的優點之一。 使用鑰匙很容易取出,無需移動電動自行車即可將其帶到其他地方充電。 雖然齒輪系統是行業中最好的齒輪系統之一,但標準規格是21齒輪。 同樣,前後盤式製動器運行平穩,即使從速度上也能使您安全停車。 根據25w至35w電動機的不同功率,最大速度為250km / h至500km / h。 並且,如果您的客戶喜歡跟踪他們的騎行,這款出售的e自行車還提供帶有實時統計數據的LCD屏幕。

出售電動自行車

2. 26英寸城市電動自行車

每個人都有城市電動自行車,在城市的街道上有很多樂趣。 首先,這是一款頂級的電動自行車。 它的設計可承受長期多樣的城市通勤以及山丘地形。 採用經典的逐步設計,在任何情況下都看起來很棒。 鋁合金車架不僅重量輕,而且即使將電動自行車放在外面也非常耐用。 待售的City e自行車配有優質的機械盤式製動器和21擋,易於騎行。 結合起來,它們可為您提供快速加速,準確的轉向和安全的停止。

同樣採用隱藏式電池設計和36v 10ah可移動電池,該電池可在4-6個小時內完全充滿電,幾乎對所有電動自行車都一樣,並且使自行車一次充電即可行駛40公里至60公里。 它配備了350W高速無刷電機,可讓您以最高時速30km / h的速度行駛,而無需改變齒輪。

出售電動自行車

3. 26英寸胖胎電動自行車

尋找耐用的重型山地電動自行車嗎? 你為什麼不選擇這個。 這款電動自行車靈巧而精巧,具有態度和風格,不怕炫耀。 26 * 4.0英寸的車輪提供了巨大的抓地力,可讓您在從光滑的混凝土到碎石路面的道路上行駛。 鋁合金框架使這款電動自行車既輕巧又耐磨。 拇指油門和21檔齒輪將幫助您達到30-40 km / h的最大速度。 高功率和大容量是這款胖胎電動自行車的亮點之一,配備350w至750w無刷電動機和36v至48v可拆卸鋰電池。

出售電動自行車

如果您想了解更多有關流行電動自行車的信息,可以瀏覽以前的文章或訪問我們的網站。 官方網站,也可以在下面留下您的信息。

進口商/批發商OEM / ODM分銷商定制/零售電子商務

上一篇:
下一個:

14 years Professional electric bike factory

logo-3

News

Popular 3 E Bikes For Sale – Meet Your Need

Popular 3 E Bikes For Sale – Meet Your Need

Having an e bike can make you ride for longer, faster and further. Riding an electric bike is the perfect opportunity to soak up the sunshine and enjoy a recreational activity in this summer. Lately, outdoor activities like electric skateboards, adult e scooters and electric hybrid bikes, have become increasingly popular among all social groups. And this is why e bikes for sale have skyrocketed? Because now, each e-bike look super modern and pack enough power to take you up to 40 to 60km on a single charge.

So, what kind of e bikes for sale is suitable for your customers when they consider to buy an electric bike? This is a basic question. The answer influence the choice of e bike. How do you choose the types of e bike for your main market?  There are plenty to choose from classic city ebike, mountain ebike or even folding ebike. And this post will recommend 5 popular e bikes for sale.

1. Hidden battery mountain e bike

With a classic mountain bike build and add hidden battery design- no one would even spot that it is electric. Its overall looks powerful, well build and sporty. This is one of e bikes for sale which will take you from home or office to outside sport. There is plenty of shock absorption by suspension aluminum alloy front fork, and 26-inch wheel, even 27.5″ and 29″ wheels assist the bike over different patchy roads easily.

This 36V 10AHlithium battery is removable, convenience also is one of battery merit. It is easy to take out with key, and take it to other place to charge without move the e bike. While the gear system is one of the best in the business, standard spec is 21 gears. Similarly, the front-rear disc brakes are smoothly effective, bringing you to a safe stop even from speed. The max speed is 25km/h to 35km/h according to different power from 250w to 500w motor.  And if your customer like to track their ride, this e bike for sale also offers an LCD screen with real-time stats data.

2. 26-inch city electric bicycle

Everyone have a ton of fun in the city streets with city e-bike. First of all, this is a top-of-the-range e bike for sale. It’s built to withstand long and varied city commutes as well as hill terrain. With classic step-through design, it looks great in any situation. The aluminum alloy frame not only lightweight but it’s incredibly durable, even when the electric bike is left outside. This city e bike for sale come with quality mechanical disc brake and 21 gears for easy riding. Combined, these give you quick acceleration, accurate steering, and a safe stop.

Also using hidden battery design with 36v 10ah removable battery, the battery charges up completely in 4-6 hours, which is the same for virtually all e-bikes and make the bike will travel around 40km to 60km on a single charge. It comes equipped with 350W high speed brushless motor, which allows you to travel up to 30km/h max speed, with no jarring gear-changes.

3. 26” fat tire electric bike

Looking for a durable, heavy-duty mountain electric bike? Why don’t you choose this one. Dexterous and well-built, this e bike for sale has attitude and style and isn’t afraid to show them off. The 26 * 4.0 inch wheels offer a ton of grip that will keep you on course from smooth concrete to gravel roads. The aluminum alloy frame makes this e bike beautifully light and hard-wearing, all at the same time. The thumb throttle and 21 gears that will help you get to a max speed up to 30-40km/h. High power and large capacity are this fat tire electric bike one of highlight, come with 350w to 750w brushless motor and 36v to 48v removable lithium battery.

If you want to know more about popular e bikes for sale, you could browse previous articles or visit our Official Website, also could leave your message below.

PersonalBusinessDistributor

Prev:
Next: