14年的專業電動自行車工廠

標誌 -  3

電動山地自行車

成人29 * 2.35英寸電動助力自行車山地A6AH26

馬達:36V 250W / 350W集線器馬達
電池:36V 10Ah鋰電池
PAS:多級踏板輔助傳感器
顯示:LCD3屏幕
齒輪:SHIMANO 21齒輪
Brak:前後160mm碟片
輪胎:越野29 * 2.35英寸 
懸架:前叉懸架
最大速度:25-30km / h
最大範圍:40-60km
最大負載:120-150kgs

產品詳情 規範

成人29 * 2.35英寸電動助力自行車山

29英寸的輪轂 電動助力自行車 山地適合高個子的人,使他們騎行更加舒適。 經典三角山地車車架搭配隱藏式電池設計,使電動山地車的外觀與普通山地車相似。 甚至還有6種踏板輔助級別(從0到5級),可在您上路或上山時根據您的需要調整不同的速度。 電動助力自行車

細節圖像 

250W / 350W無刷電機的效率超過80%,噪音低於60 Db,享受安靜的騎行體驗不是夢。 高速運行馬達可以使自行車的速度達到25km / h至30km / h。 電動機使您的自行車有兩種騎行方式-像普通自行車一樣踩踏板,也有帶油門的純電動騎行。

電動助力自行車

隱藏式電池設計使電動助力自行車的整體外觀更加簡潔。 配備36v 10ah鋰電池作為電源,騎行40-60km沒問題。 可移動功能非常方便,可輕鬆取出電池並在任何地方(家庭或辦公室)進行充電。 使用隨附的5V 6A充電器,僅42-2個小時即可完成完全充電。

電動助力自行車

多功能液晶顯示屏可以顯示電動助力自行車的距離,里程,溫度,電池容量,電機功率,最大速度等。其出色的防水設計使其在雨天也能勝任。 您可以在顯示屏上了解電動自行車的任何數據。

電動助力自行車

Eletric輔助自行車使用29英寸* 2.35的山地車輪胎,該輪胎尺寸更大,輪轂花紋不同,設計增加了摩擦力,從而改善了道路抓地力。 無論是山路,城市街道,碎石路還是土路,都可以輕鬆應對。

電動助力自行車


如果您對更多山地電動自行車感興趣,請訪問 48V電動山地車, 熱銷山地電動自行車, 350W經典山地電動自行車, 27.5英寸八方山埃比克.

留言 

進口商/批發商OEM / ODM分銷商定制/零售電子商務


上一篇:
下一個:

14 years Professional electric bike manufacturer

logo-3

electric mountain bike

29*2.35 inch electric assist bike mountain for adults A6AH26

Motor: 36V 250W/350W Hub Motor
Battery: 36V 10Ah Lithium Battery
PAS: Multi Level Pedal Assist Sensor
Display: LCD3 Screen
Gear: SHIMANO 21 Gears
Brak: Front & Rear 160mm Discs
Tyre: Offroad 29*2.35 inch 
Suspension: Front Fork Suspension
Max Speed: 25-30km/h
Max Range: 40-60km
Max Load: 120-150kgs

Product Details Specification

29*2.35 inch electric assist bike mountain for adults

29 inch wheel electric assist bike mountain is suitable for tall people, make them riding more comfortable. Classic triangle mountain bike frame match wiht hidden battery desing make the whole appearance of electric mountain bike similar with regular mountain bike. Even more, there are 6 Pedal Assistance Level(from 0 to 5 levels) to adjust different speed for your needs while riding on the road or uphill.

Detail Image

250W/350W brushless motor is more than 80 percent efficiency and below 60 Db noise, enjoy a quiet riding experience is not a dream. High speed operation motor can give bike up to 25km/h-30km/h. A motor make your bike have two riding ways- pedaling like a normal bike and pure electric riding with throttle.

 

Hidden battery design make the electric assist bike overall appearance looks more concise. Equipped with 36v 10ah lithium battery as a power supply, riding 40-60km is not a problem. Removable function is so convenience, remove the battery easily and take it to charge at any places(home or office). Only 5-6 hours can finish a full charge with a 42V 2A charger supplied.

Multi-function LCD display can show electric assist bike Distance, Mileage, Temperature, Battery Capacity, Motor Power, Max Speed etc. And its excellent waterproof design make it also do a good job in rain. Any data of electric bike you could know them on the display.

Eletric assist bike use 29″*2.35 mountain bike tire, which is bigger size wheel and different tire tire tread patterns design increase friction to improve grip on road. Whether mountain trail, city street, gravel road or dirt road, it could handle them easily.

If you interested in more mountain electric bikes, visit 48V electric montain bike, hot sale mountain e-bike, 350W classic mountain electric bike, 27.5-inch bafang mountain ebike.

Prev: