14年的專業電動自行車工廠

標誌 -  3

電動山地自行車

電動碳纖維自行車26英寸一體輪A6CB26M

車架:碳纖維
馬達:36V 250W / 350W集線器馬達
電池:36V 10Ah拆卸瓶電池
顯示:LCD屏幕控制
齒輪:7/21/27齒輪
剎車:160機械盤式剎車
Tyres: 26"*1.95/700*40C/29"*2.1
最高速度:25k-30m / h
最大範圍:40-60km
最大負載:120kg-150kg

產品詳情 規範

電動碳纖維自行車26英寸一體式車輪

碳纖維由於其剛度,強度和延展性,也是一種出色的自行車車架材料。 基於車架材料的特點,碳纖維自行車的重量比鋁合金車架輕。 常見騎行的主要好處是騎乘 電動碳纖維自行車。 而且這款電動碳纖維自行車還配有一對26英寸鎂合金一體式輪轂。 如果您不喜歡笨重又笨重的電動自行車,那麼輕巧,堅固耐用的電動碳纖維自行車將非常適合您。


細節圖像

發動機

這款碳纖維電動自行車的後輪配備250w或350w無刷電機,可增強自行車的推進力,從而為騎手節省更多能量。 電動機使碳纖維電動自行車易於達到25-30 km / h的最大速度。 即使是高速騎行或上坡騎行,電動機始終為騎手提供足夠的動力,以滿足他們的騎行需求。

電池

36v瓶裝鋰電池使這款碳纖維自行車一次充電可行駛40-60公里。 談到充電,由於可拆卸的設計,給電池充電也很方便。 只需用鑰匙取出電池,然後找到一個插座即可用隨附的42V 2A充電器充電,充電時間約為5-7小時。 

顯示屏和車把

為了讓騎行者了解自行車的實時信息,這款電動碳纖維自行車在車把的中央裝有防水的LCD顯示屏,您可以了解電池的剩餘電量,溫度,騎行速度,實時電動機功率,總行程等。 根據這些信息,您可以調整騎行計劃。 有一個21速變速箱,變速桿和製動桿使騎行者輕鬆換檔並製動自行車。 拇指油門組合踏板輔助模式為騎手提供了兩種騎行選擇。

剎車系統

為了確保每個騎手的乘坐安全,前後輪均採用160機械盤式製動器。 即使在潮濕或寒冷的天氣或緊急情況下。 它可以立即為自行車提供強大的製動力。 前輪上還有一個快速釋放裝置,可在需要時輕鬆卸下前輪。 除機械盤式製動器外,還可以選擇機械盤式製動器。

輪輞

鎂合金集成輪更堅固,相對容易地處理更高的速度以及更高的馬力和扭矩。 堅固,不彎曲的特性也使鎂合金集成車輪在騎行中更具可預測性,尤其是在穩定性和一致性至關重要的更高轉彎速度下。

如果您對碳纖維電動自行車感興趣,請與我們聯繫。 

更多電動自行車: 29英寸一體式車輪電動山地車, 流行的山地自行車, 26“胖胎電動自行車, 26/28英寸城市電動自行車

留言 

進口商/批發商OEM / ODM分銷商定制/零售電子商務


上一篇:

14 years Professional electric bike factory

logo-3

electric mountain bike

Electric carbon fiber bike 26-inch integrated wheel

Frame: Carbon fibre
Motor: 36V 250W/350W Hub Motor
Battery: 36V 10Ah removbale bottle battery
Display: LCD Screen Control
Gears: 7/21/27 Gears
Brakes: 160 mechanical disc brake
Tyres: 26"*1.95/700*40C/29"*2.1
Max Speed: 25k-30m/h
Max Range: 40-60km
Max Load:120kg-150kg

Product Details Specification

Electric carbon fiber bike 26-inch integrated wheel

Carbon fibre also a great bike frame material thanks to its stiffness, strength and malleability. Based on the feactor of frame material, carbon fibre bike weight is lighter than aluminum alloy frame. the main benefit for common ridrs is the riding comfot of electric carbon fibre bike. And this electric carbon fibre bike also come with a pair of 26-inch magnesium alloy integrated wheel. If you don’t like heavy and bulkly electric bike, electric carbon fibre bike is suitable for you, which is light, storng, and durable.


Detail Image

Motor

This electric carbon fibre bike equipped with 250w or 350w brushless motor on rear wheel to enhances bike propulsion to save riders more energy. A electric motor make electric carbon fibre bike easy to reach a max speed 25-30km/h. Even if high speed riding or ride up hill, the motor always provides enough power for riders to get their riding needs.

Battery

36v bottle lithium battery make this carbon fibre bike can ride up to 40-60km on single charge. Talk to charging, It is also so convenient to charge the battery because of removable design. Just take out the battery with key and then find a socket to charge with the supplied 42V 2A charger, the charging time is about 5-7 hours. 

Display and Handlebar

In order to riders know the bicycle biking real-time information, this electric carbon fibre bike equipped with a waterproof LCD display that installed in the center of the handlebar , you can know the remain battery power, temperature, riding speed, real-time motor power, total trip, and more. Based on the information, you can adjust your riding plan. There is a 21 speed conjointed shifter and brake levers make ridre change the gears easily and brake the bike. The thumb throttle combine Pedal-Assist mode bring riders two riding choice. 

Brake system

In order to ensure each rider riding safety, adopt with 160 mechanical disc brake on front and rear wheel. Even if in wet or cold weather or emergency situations. it can immediately provide a strong braking force to bike. There is also a quick release set on front wheel, it is easy to remove the front wheel when you need. Except mechancial disc brake, there is mechanical disc brake could be chosen. 

Wheel Rim

Magnesium alloy integrated wheel more rigid, handle higher speeds and higher amounts of horsepower and torque with relative ease. The solid, unflexing nature also makes the magnesium alloy integrated wheels more predictable in riding, especially at higher cornering speeds where stability and consistency are paramount.

If you interested in carbon fibre electric bike, contact us please. 

More electric bikes: 29-inch integrated wheel electric mtb, popular mountain ebike, 26″ fat tire electric bike, 26/28 inch city electric bicycle

Prev: